Where Would I Be?

It is such a humbling experience to sit and watch God’s majestic beauty in power
as the ocean constantly in motion. It’s the little things that we often are too
busy to notice. Have you done everything you wanted to do today? I am learning
its not about things, or possessions that we should work for, its about people!
Loving people with such an innocence of a small child. No alterior motives, no
needs to be met, just simply enjoying another person. We are all created for
interaction and relationships with other people. I have heard that we as humans
work our whole life for the gold mine at the end of the rainbow, but during that
time it is easy to become strained in the one’s you love. That is Satan’s
tactic. He is slow, and patient to keep hammering and chiseling away at your
heart and soul

I sit and thank about where I was, and where I was before
God saved me! Where would I be without your grace? Life is precious and fragile,
I learned that when I lost my brother. I don’t want to spend my whole life
chasing a dream, if I don’t have someone to share it with. I have learned the
difference between happiness and Joy! Grace and Mercy are the key component in
this world. You came to my rescue, I have grace that restores, grace that
redeems, grace that releases me to worship you wholeheartedly. Miracles! Joy is
what I feel when I am talking with you! After finding out what Joy is, I don’t
care if I ever experience another blessing, you are sufficient! You are my King!
Jesus, there is so much healing and peace in just saying your name! Thank you
for you love, friendship, grace, and mercy!

Peace,
Traci

I absolutely love teaching, reading, Genealogy, Bible Studies, spending time with my family and friends!

Posted in Uncategorized

What do you think? Share your thoughts...

Join 340 other followers

Categories
Follow The Word As We Learn It on WordPress.com
Archives
Follow The Word As We Learn It on WordPress.com
Top Clicks
  • None

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

