Imagine…..

I am in awe of your Glory! What would I do if I came face to face with you now? What would I do? Bow and give you your Glory, forever worship you. Thank you Jesus. The beauty and love you display everyday with your gentleness, grace and so much mercy! Who could deny that you are God? The smallest blessings through out the day, to the greatest blessing of breath each day.Surrounded by your Glory, can I dance for you Jesus? Should I stand in your presence or fall to my knee’s? What will my heart feel? The radiance of love that overflows from within you. I feel joy, life, love, and am excited of the journey that we are taking forever. Thank you for your love, and thank you for life. Both are precious! The light off your reflection sends us a warmth that penetrates the very soul, your very temple! God I give it all to you, I surrender my will to you, I don’t want to do it my way, but yours. Give me strength to fight each day, the inner battles of spiritual unbelief that we have to honestly reflect on. Can I stand in your presence? Can I sing to you gentle hymns that brought me so much comfort as a small child. I can only imagine….
I absolutely love teaching, reading, Genealogy, Bible Studies, spending time with my family and friends!

Posted in Uncategorized

What do you think? Share your thoughts...

Join 340 other followers

Categories
Follow The Word As We Learn It on WordPress.com
Archives
Follow The Word As We Learn It on WordPress.com
Top Clicks
  • None

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

