I Am Getting Serious, This Time!

You know I keep saying this, as I put another coca cola to my mouth, that this is it, I am dieting! I love myself don’t get me wrong, but I do not like the weight I have gained. I know that it is not the desired weight that God had for me, and it is not natural, by any means!

My problem is I want to loose the weight instantaneously, but do not want to put in the work! Ok, really… that is not going to happen I know, but wishful thinking! I love to eat, I really, really, love the taste of food, but I am not having this!

Weight Watchers gets high marks according to the reviews, It is not a diet that you have to modify per say, so much as your lifestyle. Am I willing to do that? Am I willing to settle for the way things are?  No, I am not, and I am on my way to the kitchen now, to get a Dasani!

Women’s Bible Cafe, a ministry online of a friend of mine, Christine Smith has a wonderful support group for women who want life changing skills, and healthy living!

Well off to get my water, and begin my new life!
Peace¬

I absolutely love teaching, reading, Genealogy, Bible Studies, spending time with my family and friends!

Posted in Uncategorized

What do you think? Share your thoughts...

Join 340 other followers

Categories
Follow The Word As We Learn It on WordPress.com
Archives
Follow The Word As We Learn It on WordPress.com
Top Clicks
  • None

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

