What an Incredible Gift!

You know I was thinking about how loved we truly are to have the access to one on one time with the Father! Hebrews 12 has been on my mind today, so I decided to dive into it, and really get the meaning behind it The sub-title “call to endurance” really touched me. I have always thought of myself as a strong beginner of something but not so much when it comes to finishing something! This Word of ensuring that we run, experience all that God has for us,  and keeping Him in our sights among the many distractions we will face. There is so much to this Word, so much like life, things happening at an amazing rate in which confusion can lead to distraction. It is so important to take the Word that your given, your Rhema, if you will and really study and saturate what He is telling you. It is a life lesson, not only for yourself, but most likely a message for someone else. God is good at using other people to get His Word or point across! So with each new day I am giving, each new opportunity to share, I pray that God give me wisdom and discernment to do His Will.
Think about this, you never know that what you do or say to another person, may be the very word that they need to hear!

Peace to you all.

I absolutely love teaching, reading, Genealogy, Bible Studies, spending time with my family and friends!

Posted in Uncategorized

What do you think? Share your thoughts...

Join 340 other followers

Categories
Follow The Word As We Learn It on WordPress.com
Archives
Follow The Word As We Learn It on WordPress.com
Top Clicks
  • None

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

