My Spiritual Journal Day 2

Well today, I believe was not any better than yesterday, except maybe worse! It seemed like I was yelling at the kids all day long! I don’t think that this would qualify for a “What would Jesus do, moment.” I believe that this turmoil is to keep me off task of what I am trying to do. If I can keep my eyes on him, long enough to work through the drama, I will only build stronger and more durable! Right now, it’s not one of those days!

What do I really want to do? Dive into His Word and learn all about him, getting to know him. I just started an Inductive Bible Study Class, that is suppose to help me, dig deeper into the Word at a much more sincere gesture!

Watched on the news tonight about a tornado that hit in Joplin, Missouri killing 116 people. It seems like the world is getting more and more tragedies, more frequent, and more severe.

Think I need to dig into Revelations, and find out what is going on!

I absolutely love teaching, reading, Genealogy, Bible Studies, spending time with my family and friends!

Posted in Christian, faith, Fear, Jesus, Spiritual Journey

What do you think? Share your thoughts...

Join 340 other followers

Categories
Follow The Word As We Learn It on WordPress.com
Archives
Follow The Word As We Learn It on WordPress.com
Top Clicks
  • None

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

