I found a Great Bible Study for Women!

I am so excited to finally have found a bible study just for me! We are also doing one of the Deeper Still’s Bible Study Series which is awesome. I am learning to have a God Centered Life. Instead of the normal visit with God on Sunday, like I am going to visit a friend, to a Living, God that is inside me helping me along every minute of my day! What a relief, to finally learn to give all to him! Its not easy, i get distracted very easily, and want to do it my way but I am getting stronger with this minute by minute.
I just wanted to share….

I absolutely love teaching, reading, Genealogy, Bible Studies, spending time with my family and friends!

Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “I found a Great Bible Study for Women!
  1. Yira says:

    Traci, you are really great at expressing yourself and sharing what you learn from your pastor, God, everyone around you. That alone makes you a great person…some people say don't ever change, I say, go ahead change, for the better because we are all work in progress and change is good! Wish I could join you at the bible study and maybe I will on one or two occasions. Right now, my brain is fried and I'm afraid I'll have to learn from you and others. Thanks for sharing.Terie

    Like

What do you think? Share your thoughts...

Join 340 other followers

Categories
Follow The Word As We Learn It on WordPress.com
Archives
Follow The Word As We Learn It on WordPress.com
Top Clicks
  • None

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

