Quiet Saturday Afternoon

This morning we got up and went and looked at parts for the RV. That was fun, there is so much out there for an RV. I am so excited to hit the road! My hubby and kids and I went to a Chinese buffet, which is always good…. I am writing on the computer while family plays quietly or is taking a nap. Rented some movies, so I guess we will watch the TV.. Life relaxing is good.

I absolutely love teaching, reading, Genealogy, Bible Studies, spending time with my family and friends!

Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “Quiet Saturday Afternoon
  1. Norm says:

    thanks for the visit, take care always

    Like

What do you think? Share your thoughts...

Join 340 other followers

Categories
Follow The Word As We Learn It on WordPress.com
Archives
Follow The Word As We Learn It on WordPress.com
Top Clicks
  • None

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

